This week we talk all about the new Fire Emblem games. Join us for Fire Emblem Heroes, Fire Emblem Shadows of Valentia and Fire Emblem for Switch! We'll do a review, and we'll give our reactions.

Show Notes:

-- Important Time Stamps:
0:00:00 - Fire Emblem Heroes Review
0:30:16 - Fire Emblem: Shadows of Valentia Reaction
0:36:45 - Fire Emblem for Nintendo Switch
0:45:10  - Nintendo News Minute
0:47:50 - David’s Business, Pokemon, Overwatch

-- Find us Elsewhere! --
Check out our website! -
Support us on Patreon! -
Write to us! -
Skylar on Soundcloud
NintenCity on Facebook- /NintenCity
Nintencity on Twitter - @nintencity
NintenCity on YouTube

Introduction Music and Outro Music composed by Skylar DeWeese for the use of the Virtual Boys Podcast
“Id (Purpose)” - Fire Emblem Awakening, composed by Yuka Tsujiyoko
“Fight” - Fire Emblem: Gaiden, composed by Yuka Tsujiyoko
“Those Who Visit” - Fire Emblem: Fates, composed by Yuka Tsujiyoko
“Fire Emblem Theme” - composed by Yuka Tsujiyoko

Share | Download(Loading)